Fólkaskúli

Á Skúlatrøð

Hanna Y. Sólbjørg
59 53 76
hanna.y.solbjoerg@skulin.fo 

Tina Purkhús
22 87 77
tina.purkhus@skulin.fo 

Eiðis skúli

Tom Joensen
74 04 70
tom.joensen@skulin.fo 

Eysturskúlin

Geyr Gilsteinsson
26 71 97
geyr.gilsteinsson@skulin.fo (starvsvenjing)

Joan Johannesen
78 72 62
jj2204j8@skulin.fo 

Frískúlin Keldan

Jastrid Høj
23 25 10
jastrid@keldan.fo 

Fuglafjarðar skúli

Magda Magnusdóttir
23 80 65
magda.magnusdottir@skulin.fo 

Hoyvíkar skúli

Annika við Skipá
26 74 76
annika.skipa@skulin.fo 

Hvalbiar skúli

Arni Nielsen
arni.nielsen@skulin.fo 

Kollafjarðar skúli

Jeanette Poulsen
50 43 64
jeanette.poulsen@skulin.fo 

Kvívíkar skúli

Augusta Petersen
21 12 43
augusta.petersen@skulin.fo 

Oyndarfjarðar skúli

Alis Højsted
44 46 72
ah0802f2@skulin.fo 

Runavíkar Kommunuskúli

Ingvard Lamhauge
21 12 71
ingvard.lamhauge@skulin.fo 

Sandoyar Meginskúli

Alex Jespersen
22 18 85
alex.jespersen@skulin.fo 

Sankta Frans skúli

Gunn Mikkelsen
26 61 31
gunn.mikkelsen@skulin.fo 

Skála skúli

Nomi Jacobsen
23 70 52
nomi.jacobsen@skulin.fo 

Skúlin á Argjahamri

Nina Brockie
22 33 33
nina.brockie@skulin.fo 

Skúlin á Fløtum

Ester Poulsen
51 95 30
ester.poulsen@saf.fo 

Torfinn Højgaard
25 14 99
torfinn.hoejgaard@saf.fo 

Skúlin á Giljanesi

Heidi Dam
59 84 82
heidi.dam@skulin.fo 

Oddmar Ravnsfjall
79 44 28
oddmar.ravnsfjall@skulin.fo 

Skúlin í Eysturkommunu

Magda Magnusdóttir
23 80 65
magda.magnusdottir@skulin.fo 

Skúlin við Løgmannabreyt

Guðný Wardum
28 03 14
gudny.wardum@skulin.fo 

Skúlin við Streymin

Stranda skúli

Sverri Kass
sverri.kass@skulin.fo 

Sumbiar skúli

Karina Magnussen
26 18 50
karina.magnussen@skulin.fo 

Sørvágs skúli

Jóhannis Joensen
23 32 21
jj2711f3@skulin.fo 

Tofta skúli

Heri Davidsen
25 48 95
heri.davidsen@skulin.fo 

Tvøroyrar skúli

Annika Ejdesgaard
22 29 20
annika.ejdesgaard@skulin.fo 

Vágs skúli

Karina Magnussen
26 18 50
karina.magnussen@skulin.fo 

Vestmanna skúli

Augusta Petersen
21 12 43
augusta.petersen@skulin.fo